Our people



Biography of Simon Koenig

Simon Koenig founded Lakeward Holding 2013. Prior to that, he was a Managing Director at Armada Investment AG, the single Family Office of Daniel S. Aegerter. During his time at Armada he was also a CEO at Gutburg Immobilien SA, the owner and manager of a large German residential real estate portfolio.

Before this he held various positions in Asset Management, Corporate Finance, Accounting/Controlling and Banking for companies like Pempa Credit Advisors (Man Investments), KPMG Corporate Finance, Credit Suisse First Boston and Schweiz. Kreditanstalt.

 

Simon Koenig holds a bachelor degree from the University of Applied Sciences Zürich, Major in Finance. He is married and father of one daughter.

 

Biography of Stephanie Peyer-Kaufmann

Stephanie Peyer-Kaufmann has 20 years of experience in Controlling, Accounting and Consulting, amongst others with Credit Suisse, KPMG and various international Start-ups. She holds a bachelor degree from the University of Applied Sciences Zürich, Major in Finance and is a Swiss Certified Expert in Accounting and Controlling.

 

As CFO at Lakeward, Stephanie Peyer-Kaufmann is mainly responsible for the areas finance, compliance and legal.

 

Biography of Remo Allgäuer

Remo Allgäuer gained more than 7 years of experience at Credit Suisse. Besides various other responsibilities, his main duties were the modeling of credit risks used to price all kind of credits and to manage the bank’s regulatory capital. In his last role, he was heading a team in Zurich and Mumbai responsible for the global development of rating models including a broad range of tasks such as research, modeling or dealing with the respective banking supervisor.

 

Remo Allgäuer holds a bachelor degree from the University of Applied Science Zurich in Engineering and Management, and is working as Investment Manager at Lakeward.

 

Biography of Jens Tetzlaff

Jens Tetzlaff has been working for more than 20 years in the real estate financing business for various financial institutions such as BfG Bank AG, Hypovereinsbank, Hypo-Real Estate as well as 8 years for Corealcreditbank AG / Aarealbank AG and HSH Nordbank. At Corealcredit / Aareal he was Managing Director and responsible for the sales department southwestern Germany. At HSH Nordbank he was the branch manager for Baden-Württemberg in Stuttgart. More recently, Jens Tetzlaff was Managing Director and partner at PANTERRA Capital Partners GmbH.

 

Jens Tetzlaff has a diploma in banking, graduated in business management and is responsible for real estate financing and Investments at Lakeward.

 

Biography of Caroline Geyer

Caroline Geyer has several years of experience as an assistant in the real estate and life insurance sector. In her last role she was also responsible for the investor relations. Before that she used to work as a Flight Attendant for Swiss Int. Airlines on intercontinental- and short-haul flights.

 

Caroline Geyer holds a commercial education diploma and currently studies business management in Zurich.

 

Our Network

Our projects are realized together with our proven and long standing network of single family offices and corporate finance specialists who share and understand our investment philosophy. We like to partner and co-invest with thought industry leaders who have the best knowledge in its field and connect them with the network of our investors. Often this leads to very fruitful joint ventures and value creation opportunities.

 

Contact us now





LAKEWARD MANAGEMENT LLC
Dufourstrasse 47 | 8008 Z├╝rich
+41 41 792 00 00 | info@lakeward.ch
LAKEWARD MANAGEMENT LLC
Dufourstrasse 47 |
+41 41 792 00 00 | info@lakeward.ch

Über uns



Biografie von Simon Koenig

Simon Koenig gründete die Lakeward Holding. Davor arbeitete er 7 Jahre als Managing Director für das Family Office Armada Investment AG von Daniel S. Aegerter. Während dieser Zeit führte er verschiedene Beteiligungen, unter anderem war er CEO der Gutburg Immobilien S.A., die ein grosses Wohnimmobilienportfolio in Deutschland besitzt und verwaltet.

Davor hielt er verschiedene Positionen in den Bereichen Asset Management, Corporate Finance, Product Controlling und Banking bei Pemba Credit Advisors (Man Investments), KPMG Corporate Finance, Credit Suisse First Boston und der SKA inne.

 

Simon Koenig verfügt über einen Bachelor der Fachhochschule Zürich, Fachrichtung Finance. Er ist verheiratet und Vater einer Tochter.

 

Biografie von Stephanie Peyer-Kaufmann

Stephanie Peyer-Kaufmann ist seit 20 Jahren im Controlling, Rechnungswesen und in der Unternehmensberatung tätig, u.a. für Credit Suisse, KPMG und verschiedene internationale Start-ups. Sie hat einen Bachelor der Fachhochschule Zürich, Fachrichtung Finance, und ist Diplomierte Expertin für Rechnungslegung und Controlling.

 

Bei der Lakeward ist Stephanie Peyer-Kaufmann als CFO für die Bereiche Finanzen, Compliance und Legal zuständig.

 

Biografie von Remo Allgäuer

Remo Allgäuer hat sich über mehr als 7 Jahre ein breites Wissen bei der Credit Suisse angeeignet. Neben diversen anderen Tätigkeiten war seine Hauptverantwortlichkeit die Modellierung von Kreditrisiken für die Kreditkostenbestimmung und das Bemessen des regulatorischen Eigenkapitals der Bank. In seiner letzten Position leitete er eine Einheit in Zürich und Mumbai, welche für die globale Entwicklung von Rating Modellen verantwortlich war. Diese Rolle beinhaltete neben den Themen Modellierung und Research auch den Austausch mit der Finanzaufsicht.

 

Remo Allgäuer besitzt einen Bachelor in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen der Fachhochschule Zürich mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftsmathematik und ist bei der Lakeward als Investment Manager tätig.

 

Biografie von Jens Tetzlaff

Jens Tetzlaff war mehr als 20 Jahren in der gewerblichen Immobilienfinanzierung bei verschiedenen deutschen Immobilien- und Pfandbriefbanken in führenden Positionen tätig. Stationen waren hierbei die BfG Bank AG, Hypovereinsbank, Hypo-Real Estate sowie 8 Jahre die Corealcreditbank AG / Aarealbank AG und die HSH Nordbank. Bei der Corealcredit / Aareal war er als Managing Director für den Vertrieb Südwest verantwortlich, bei der HSH Nordbank leitete er die Niederlassung für Baden-Württemberg in Stuttgart. Zuletzt war Jens Tetzlaff Geschäftsführer und Mitgesellschafter der PANTERRA Capital Partners GmbH.

 

Jens Tetzlaff ist Bankkaufmann und Betriebswirt und ist bei der Lakeward als Director für Finanzierungen und Investments verantwortlich.

 

Biographie von Caroline Geyer

Caroline Geyer hat in den letzten Jahren in Positionen im Immobilien- und Lebensversicherungsbereich umfassende Erfahrung im Assistenzbereich gemacht. Unter anderem war Sie in Ihrer letzten Position auch für Investor Relations zuständig. Zuvor arbeitete Sie als Flight Attendant bei der Schweizerischen Fluggesellschaft SWISS auf Kurz- und Langstreckenflügen.

 

Caroline Geyer hat eine kaufmännische Ausbildung und besucht zurzeit den Studiengang Dipl. Betriebsökonomin HF in Zürich. Bei der Lakeward ist Sie als Executive Assistant tätig.

 

Unser Netzwerk

Unsere Projekte entstehen gemeinsam mit unserem etablierten Netzwerk von Family Offices und ausgewiesenen Corporate Finance Spezialisten, die unsere Investitionsphilosophie und unsere Werte verstehen und teilen. Zudem arbeiten wir selektiv mit ausgewiesenen Industrieexperten zusammen, die in ihrem Bereich als „best in class“ gelten.

 

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen





LAKEWARD MANAGEMENT LLC
Dufourstrasse 47 | 8008 Zürich
+41 41 792 00 00 | info@lakeward.ch
LAKEWARD MANAGEMENT LLC
Dufourstrasse 47 |
+41 41 792 00 00 | info@lakeward.ch